3529 Saint Marys Rd | Wapwallopen, PA 18660

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

New Year's Day...

2

Mass

3
4
5

Knights of Col...

6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

9

Mass

Religious Educ...

10
11

St. Theresa's...

12
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

16

Mass

Religious Educ...

17

Altar & Ro...

18
19
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

23

Mass

Religious Educ...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

30

Mass

Religious Educ...

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • St. Theresa's Guild Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Altar & Rosary Society Meeting

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM