3529 Saint Marys Rd | Wapwallopen, PA 18660

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Knights of Col...

4
5
6

Saturday Vigil...

7

Mass

8
9

St. Theresa's...

10
11
12
13

Saturday Vigil...

14

Mass

15

Altar & Ro...

16
17
18
19
20

Saturday Vigil...

21

Mass

22
23
24
25
26
27

Saturday Vigil...

28

Mass

29
30
31
   

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • St. Theresa's Guild Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Altar & Rosary Society Meeting

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM